571-266-5059

Signal 88 Reviews West Cleveland, Ohio

Customer Service
1-800-933-9833
Request a Quote
216-232-3499
Email
westcleveland@signal88.com

What our clients are saying

Facebook reviews

Signal 88 Security of West Cleveland
4.7
powered by Facebook
Jessica Yocabet
Jessica Yocabet
2018-03-02T17:16:19+0000
Awesome company! Did a great job at what they did and everyone was so kind!
Don Bradley
Don Bradley
2017-12-16T00:36:33+0000
Your in good hands, when the hands belong to the Deuce.He's got you covered!
Bryce Sullivan
Bryce Sullivan
2017-11-03T04:15:17+0000
Andrew and Shannon are the best security guards every!!! We always feel so safe. They're always there when we need them!
Deanna Calder
Deanna Calder
2017-11-02T17:53:40+0000
5 star review for Signal 88 Security. Andrew and his team are extremely professional as well as hard working. I feel so much safer knowing that this security team monitors the building that I live in! I am so happy to be able to write this review; I'd recommend Signal 88 Security to everyone. I am thankful to Andrew and Signal 88 Security for all that they do.
Emily Barnes
Emily Barnes
2017-11-02T17:24:27+0000
Love the guards at our apartment complex!! they are the best and so nice!
Jack Diep
Jack Diep
2017-10-09T03:35:51+0000
You can be rest assured that you will feel safe living in any building Andrew and his team are responsible for. Andrew is the biggest and most badass commander I've ever seen. How often can one say that their building's head of security was a former Deputy Sheriff and infantryman for both the U.S. Army and National Guard? His team is highly professional and handles situations promptly and effectively. I’ve never seen anything like it. They are ALWAYS available. My current building has a lot of problems, but security is not one of them! I have no reservation in recommending Signal 88 Security of West Cleveland to anyone.
Taylor Thall
Taylor Thall
2017-10-01T06:36:41+0000
These guys are so good at what they do. They take great care of our apartment complex and always are on top of their game. Andrew At the edge on Euclid is the best security guard we could ever ask for !!!!!
Hovig Artinian
Hovig Artinian
2017-09-26T00:58:01+0000
This company has provided the security at my current building since I moved in and with Andrew and his crew monitoring the building I have felt incredibly safe. Andrew is professional, super responsive (as residents we even have access to his cell phone so we can text him concerns) and always available. Most importantly, all his crew is always alert, professional and welcoming. They don't just sit behind a desk watching tv and ignoring folks as they enter the building, so it's actually pleasant to see them every day. Highly recommend this team!!
John O'Connell
John O'Connell
2017-09-18T01:44:10+0000
John P. Don
John P. Don
2017-05-22T06:56:56+0000
Charles Scott
Charles Scott
2017-05-22T02:13:31+0000
Top shelf service. Fantastic to work with. Very attentive and security company.